Free Webinar This Thursday, Important Update About The 2018 NDMF

Two updates this week!

Free Webinar with Jim Putman: Thursday, March 29th at 3:30 pm EST, 2:30 pm CST

We all need help and encouragement in our discipling relationships.

That is why I am pleased to tell you about the upcoming free 1-hour webinar with pastor and author Jim Putman at 2:30 CST / 3:30 EST. You can register here.

*If you are viewing this after March 29th, the link to watch the replay is coming soon.

Jim wants to help you put a personal, actionable discipleship plan together to make an impact. I will join Jim for an interactive conversation and Q&A to discover how you can see fruit in your personal disciple making.

Sign-up for this free webinar here:

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

 

Just a Few Days Left to Save on Current Ticket Price for the National Disciple Making Forum

There are just a few more days to save at the current ticket price! This Friday, the $109 ticket rate ends, and the $119 rate begins.

Join thousands of leaders in Nashville, Tennessee, for this two-day event that will inspire and equip you for making disciples.

*Special group rate: Groups of 5 of more get $10 off each ticket (up to 19 tickets). For groups of 20 or more, please contact Geary at ge[email protected].

Major disciple making organizations will be represented on October 25-26, 2018 (Thursday – Friday):

 

RESERVE YOUR SEAT

 


Speakers include DA Horton, Jim Putman, Bill Hull, Shodanke Johnson, Joanne Kraft, Michelle Eagle, and more!

These men and women will share their lives and messages for the sake of the church as we learn how to make disciples together.

$109 price increases to $119 at midnight this Friday, March 30th. Don’t delay!

Register here.

 

 

Don't Miss a Post

Subscribe to get our latest content by email.

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit
2018-04-03T16:33:15+00:00

Leave A Comment